منحة TheDream.US

التوافر على مستوى الولاية وعلى المستوى الوطني
قم بزيارة: Thedream.us

TheDream.US المنحة الوطنية

منحة TheDream.US هي منحة دراسية واسعة متاحة لطلاب DACA وطلاب الجامعات غير المسجلين!

جولة المنح الدراسية 2023-2024 مفتوحة الآن!

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات هو 28 فبراير 2023.

جولة المنح الدراسية 2023-2024 مفتوحة الآن!

تم فتح طلب التقديم للمنحة الوطنية 2023-24 في 1 نوفمبر 2022 ، وسيغلق في 28 فبراير 2023. التطبيقات مفتوحة للطلاب المهاجرين غير المسجلين مع أو بدون DACA أو TPS الذين جاءوا إلى الولايات المتحدة قبل سن 16 وقبل 1 نوفمبر 2017. أنت أو على وشك أن تكون خريج مدرسة ثانوية ، أو لديك أو على وشك الحصول على GED ، أو كنت أو مسجلا حاليا في كلية مجتمع أو جامعة

تخرج أو سيتخرج بمعدل تراكمي في المدرسة الثانوية 2.5 أو أفضل على مقياس 4.0 أو لديه معدل تراكمي للكلية / الجامعة يبلغ 2.5 أو أفضل ؛ تنوي الانتقال إلى برنامج درجة البكالوريوس والتسجيل بدوام كامل في كلية شريكة للفرص في فصل الخريف من العام الدراسي 2023-2024. الجائزة قابلة للتجديد كل عام - يجب أن تستوفي معايير الأهلية المستمرة.

ستغطي جائزة المنحة الوطنية الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم بحد أقصى 16,500 دولار للحصول على درجة الزمالة و 33,000 دولار للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في إحدى الكليات الشريكة لنا (مع إمكانية الحصول على رواتب إضافية). 

اعتبارا من عام 2020 ، لدينا أكثر من 1700 خريج يساعدون في دفع بلدنا إلى الأمام. إنهم ممرضات ومعلمون ومؤلفون وعلماء كمبيوتر وعلماء أبحاث ورجال أعمال وممرضات ومحللو سياسات وعاملون في مجال العدالة الاجتماعية - وجميعهم يساهمون في الازدهار الاجتماعي والاقتصادي للبلاد. قصصهم هي قصص الصمود والتصميم.

الكليات الشريكة في كولورادو:

  • جامعة ولاية كولورادو - بويبلو
  • كلية المجتمع في دنفر
  • جامعة ولاية متروبوليتان في دنفر
  • جامعة كولورادو - دنفر

تتوفر خدمات مماثلة:

مركزنا

يساعد مركزنا الناس على التحرك نحو الاكتفاء الذاتي من خلال توحيد موارد المجتمع.

موارد المجتمع

دروس اللغة الإنجليزية ، وبرنامج الوصول إلى الغذاء الذي يديره المجتمع ، ومزرعة حضرية عضوية ، وعيادة أسنان للرعاية الشاملة ، وملاحو المجتمع وشركاء الأسرة

365 الصحة

فحوصات منخفضة التكلفة ومجانية في المعارض الصحية
سجل عبر الإنترنت أو امش في اليوم لتلقي فحوصات صحية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة من اختيارك. سيكون لديك أيضا إمكانية الوصول إلى الفحوصات الصحية الوقائية المجانية (تختلف حسب الموقع) ، والتطعيمات المجانية ، وفرصة للتحدث إلى أخصائي طبي واحد لواحد ، وفرصة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة من الموضوعات الصحية.

الفوائد في العمل - الرعاية الصحية

ابحث عن خطط التأمين الصحي التي تلبي احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك مثل OmniSalud من خلال Connect for Health Colorado ، أو احصل على مساعدة في التسجيل في برنامج Medicaid للطوارئ إذا كان لديك فواتير غرفة الطوارئ الأخيرة.

الفوائد في العمل - العناية بالأسنان

إذا كان عمرك 60+ ، وليس لديك تغطية أسنان ، وكنت من ذوي الدخل المنخفض ومقيم في كولورادو ، فقد تكون مؤهلا للحصول على رعاية أسنان مجانية أو منخفضة التكلفة.

مركز صحة الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي

بصفتنا مركز تسجيل ل Connect for Health Colorado ، يمكن لبرنامج التسجيل الصحي الخاص بنا المساعدة في خيارات التغطية من Medicaid و Child Health Plan Plus و ACA Plans and Tax Credits و OmniSalud ، خاصة للأفراد والعائلات غير المسجلة.

برامج الإعاقة الذهنية والتنموية - تخيل!

تخيل! يقدم خدمات للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية أو النمائية. يتم تقديم بعض البرامج بغض النظر عن حالة الهجرة.

عيادة الإصابات والتعافي من الكوارث في جامعة دبي

تقدم عيادة التعافي من الصدمات والكوارث (TDRC) الدعم النفسي للأفراد والمجتمعات الذين عانوا من الإجهاد والشدائد و / أو الصدمات. نحن نستخدم نهجا تكامليا قائما على الاحتياجات ونقاط القوة مستنيرا ثقافيا. يتم تقييم خدماتنا باستمرار لضمان الفعالية ولا يتم تقييدها بالحالة.

عيادة هوبلايت الطبية

هدفنا هو توفير رعاية طبية عالية الجودة لأعضاء مجتمع لونغمونت الأكبر. نحن عيادة خيرية 501 (c) 3. نحن نقبل Medicaid و Medicare ، بالإضافة إلى مقياس منزلق للمرضى غير المؤمن عليهم.

خدمات دعم الصحة العقلية والعامة

توفر La Cocina الوصول الكامل إلى الأشكال التقليدية وغير التقليدية لخدمات دعم الصحة العقلية والعدالة الصحية لمجتمع المهاجرين اللاتينيين.

قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو تواصل للحصول على دعم التطبيق!

قم بتثبيته على بينتيريست

TheDream.US Scholarship

STATEwide and national AVAILABILITY
Visit: Thedream.us

TheDream.US National Scholarship

TheDream.US Scholarship is an extensive scholarship available for DACA and Undocumented College Students!

The 2023-2024 Scholarship Round is now OPEN!

The application Deadline is February 28th, 2023.

The 2023-2024 Scholarship Round is now OPEN!

The Application for the 2023-24 National Scholarship opened on November 1, 2022, and will close on February 28, 2023. Applications are open to undocumented immigrant students with or without DACA or TPS who came to the U.S. before the age of 16 and before Nov. 1, 2017. You are or are about to be a high school graduate, OR You have or are about to earn a GED, OR You have been or are currently enrolled in a community college or University

Graduated or will graduate with a High school GPA of 2.5 or better on a 4.0 scale or have a cumulative college/university GPA of 2.5 or better; intend to relocate to and enroll full-time in a bachelor’s degree program at an opportunity Partner college in the fall term of the 2023-2024 academic year. The award is renewable each year – you have to meet the continuing eligibility criteria.

The National Scholarship Award will cover your tuition and fees up to a maximum of $16,500 for an associate degree and $33,000 for a bachelor’s degree at one of our Partner Colleges (with the potential for additional stipends). 

As of 2020, we have more than 1,700 Graduates who are helping move our country forward. They are nurses, teachers, authors, computer scientists, research scientists, business entrepreneurs, nurses, policy analysts, and social justice workers- all contributing to the social and economic prosperity of the country. Their stories are ones of resilience and determination.

Partner Colleges in Colorado:

  • Colorado State University-Pueblo
  • Community College of Denver
  • Metropolitan State University of Denver
  • University of Colorado – Denver

Similar services available:

Community Resources

English language classes, a community-run food access program, an organic urban farm, a comprehensive care dental clinic, Community Navigators and Family Partners

Center for African American Health

As an Enrollment Center for Connect for Health Colorado, our health enrollment program can assist with coverage options from Medicaid, Child Health Plan Plus, ACA Plans and Tax Credits, and OmniSalud, specifically for undocumented individuals and families.

Programs for Pregnant and Postpartum Mothers- Motherwise

MotherWise empowers women and their families to thrive during pregnancy and after a new baby is born.

Aurora Mental Health & Recovery

Aurora Mental Health & Recovery is a SAMHSA Certified Community Behavioral Health Clinic offering services to address a wide range of mental health conditions. Individuals and families rely on us to help them cope with a variety of challenges. Our staff of physicians, nurses, psychologists, therapists, and peers works with all age groups, from children to seniors.

365 Health

Low-Cost and Free Screenings at Health Fairs
Register online or walk in day of to receive affordable, high-quality health screenings of your choice. You will also have access to free preventive health screenings (varies by location), free vaccinations, a chance to talk to a medical professional one-on-one, and an opportunity to get more information on a range of health topics.

UNDOCU & DACA Student Support

Get help filling out your forms, and Scholarships. Undocumented & DACAmented are welcome

Mental & General Health Support Services

La Cocina provides full access to traditional and nontraditional forms of mental health and health equity support services for the Latinx immigrant community.

Trauma & Disaster Recovery Clinic at DU

The Trauma & Disaster Recovery Clinic (TDRC) provides psychological support to individuals and communities who have experienced stress, adversity and/or trauma. We utilize an integrative, need and strengths-based approach that is culturally informed. Our services are continually evaluated to ensure effectiveness and are not restricted by status.

Hopelight Medical Clinic

Our goal is to provide quality medical care to members of the Greater Longmont Community. We are a 501(c)3 charitable clinic. We accept Medicaid and Medicare, as well as a sliding scale for uninsured patients.

No Cost Mental Wellbeing Support for Immigrants – DCAC

Our Immigrant Family Initiative provides mental health services specifically to families and children who are experiencing trauma or stress as a result of their immigration status or situation.
Services offered to families experiencing trauma due to immigration.

Services Available
Trainings- empower families in growth and well- being

Support groups- to share stories and heal from experiences.

Individual/family therapy- bilingual therapists with experience with immigration issues who individuals and families through, heal, and overcome experiences.

Visit their website or reach out for application support!

Pin It on Pinterest